The list of current NAG member organisations (excluding individual members) is shown below:

Member Organisation
Cramer Music Ltd
CTK (Central Technical Library & University of Ljubljana)
Culture Perth and Kinross
Cumbria County Council
Dawson Books - Cancelled (in administration)
DCA London
De Gruyter
De Monfort University
De Montfort University
Denbighshire Libraries
Derbyshire County Libraries
Doncaster Libraries & Services
Dublin City Public Libraries
Dublin City University
East Dunbartonshire Libraries - Cancelled membership
East Sussex County Library
Edge Hill University
Edinburgh Central Library
Edinburgh Napier University
Enfield Libraries
Ex Libris (UK) Ltd. - Membership cancelled
Fife Cultural Trust
Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow Libraries and Archives
Glasstree Academic Publishing
Gloucestershire County Council Libraries & Information
Goldsmiths College Library
Halton Libraries
Hampshire Libraries
Henry Bloom Noble Library, Isle of Man
Heriot Watt University
Hertfordshire Library Service
House of Commons Library
House of Lords Library
Houtschild International Booksellers
Hull University
Imperial College
Jennie Test Team
Keele University
Ken Chad Consulting Ltd.
Kent Libraries
Kings College London
Kingston Libraries