The list of current NAG member organisations (excluding individual members) is shown below:

Member Organisation
Kingston University
Knowsley Library Service
Kortext Limited
lancashire county council
Lancaster University - Library Services
Latitude Mapping Ltd
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds Library & Information Service
Leeds Trinity
Leeds University
Leicestershire County Council
Leisure and Culture Dundee
Libraries NI
Libraries Unlimited South West
Lincolnshire County Library
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool Libraries
Liverpool University
LM Information Delivery
London Borough of Barnet
London Borough of Camden
London Business School
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
London South Bank University
Loughborough University
Manchester County Council
Manchester Metropolitan University
Mary Immaculate College
Meath County Library
Medway Libraries
Middlesex University
MIlton Keynes Libraries
National Art Library
National College of Policing
National Library of Scotland
National Library of Wales
National University of Ireland Galway- Cancelled membership
National University of Ireland, Maynooth
Natural History Museum
Newcastle University
Newham Libraries
Newport Community Learning & Libraries
Nielsen Book