The list of current NAG member organisations (excluding individual members) is shown below:

Member Organisation
Open University Library
Otto Harrassowitz
Oxford Brookes University
Oxford University Press
Policy Press
Portsmouth University
Queen Mary, University of London
Queen's University Belfast
Regents College
Rotherham Libraries
Royal Agricultural University
Royal Borough of Greenwich Libraries
Royal Botanic Gardens Kew
Royal College of Art
Royal College of Nursing
Royal College of Surgeons
Rusty Monkey
Rusty Monkey Team
Rusty Monkey Test
Rusty Monkey Test
Rusty Monkey Test
Salford Libraries & Information Service
School of Oriental & African Studies
Senate House Library
Sheffield Hallam University
Solihull Libraries and Arts
Somerset County Library
South Lanarkshire Libraries
Southern Universities Purchasing Consortium (SUPC)
Southwark Libraries
St Andrews University Library
St George's University of London
St Mary's University, Twickenham
Staffordshire University
Stirling University
Stockton Libraries
Suffolk Libraries
Surrey County Council Libraries
Swindon Borough Libraries
Talis Education Limited
The University of Law
Ulverscroft Large Print Books Ltd.
University College London Library
University for the Creative Arts