The list of current NAG member organisations (excluding individual members) is shown below:

Member Organisation
Reading Borough Libraries
Reading University
Regents College
Renfrewshire Libraries
Richmond County Council
Rochdale Libraries
Roehampton Institute London
Rotherham Libraries
Royal Agricultural University
Royal Borough of Greenwich Libraries
Royal Borough of WIndsor & Maidenhead
Royal Botanic Gardens Kew
Royal College of Art
Royal College of Nursing
Royal College of Surgeons
Rusty Monkey
Rusty Monkey Team
Rusty Monkey Test
Rusty Monkey Test
Rusty Monkey Test
Rusty Monkey Test
Salford Libraries & Information Service
Sandwell Libraries & Archives
School of Oriental & African Studies
Sefton MBC Libraries
Senate House Library
Sheffield Hallam University
Slough Libraries and Culture
SOAS University of London
Solihull Libraries and Arts
Somerset County Library
South Ayrshire Libraries
South Lanarkshire Libraries
South Tyneside Libraries
Southend-on-Sea Borough Libraries
Southern Universities Purchasing Consortium (SUPC)
Southwark Libraries Membership Cancelled
St Andrews University Library
St George's University of London
St Mary's University, Twickenham
Staffordshire Libraries and Arts Service
Staffordshire University
Stirling University
Stockport Libraries
Stockton Libraries
Suffolk Libraries
Surrey County Council
Surrey County Council Libraries