Applications for the 2022 NAG Award are now open!

- Find out more >

Current NAG Members A-Z

Anglia Ruskin University
Ashmolean Museum and Bodleian Libraries
Askews And Holts
Aston University
Atlantic Technological University
Bangor University
Bath Spa University
Bedford Borough Council
Bexley Library Services
Bibliographic Data Services Ltd
BibliU Limited
Birmingham City University
Birmingham Library Services
Blackburn with Darwen Library and Information Service
Bolton Libraries
BPP University Ltd
Bradford Libraries
Bristol University
Browns Books for Students
Brunel University Library
Buckinghamshire Libraries
Caerphilly Libraries
Cambridge University Library
Cambridge University Press
Cambridgeshire Libraries & Information
Canterbury Christ Church University
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Carmarthenshire County Council
Casalini Libri
Cheshire Libraries and Information
City of London Libraries
Conwy Libraries
Coventry Libraries
Coventry University
Cranfield University
CTK (Central Technical Library & University of Ljubljana)
CultureNL Libraries
Cumbria County Council
De Montfort University
Derbyshire County Libraries
Dorset Libraries
Dublin City Public Libraries
East Sussex County Library
Edge Hill University
Edinburgh Central Library
European Parliament
Ex Libris (UK) Ltd.