February 19, 2012

The newest members are RMIT University, in Australia, and the University of Otago, in New Zealand.

These early adopters join over 60 institutions, on three continents, that have committed to adopting Alma through various collaborative and early-adopter programmes. Among those institutions are the members of the Australian Collaborative Partnership Program for Alma: Monash University; Swinburne University of Technology; the University of Western Sydney; the South Australian Consortium for Information Technology and Telecommunications, which consists of Flinders University, the University of Adelaide, and the University of South Australia; and UNILINC, a consortium of academic libraries that includes Australian Catholic University, Charles Sturt University, and Southern Cross University.